New make up of Council after AGM

The new make up of Council after AGM is as follows:

Stevie O’Reilly   – President

Anthony Law – Vice President

Gerry Durning – Secretary

Stevie McLean – Assistant Secretary

Don Robertson – Treasurer

The other members who make up the rest of the council are:

Alan Muir, Kevin Clancy, Gary Hilland, Michael Monaghan, Alan Newlands, Jim Burns and Craig Young

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.